How can I see my Facebook activity

How can I see my Facebook activity

You can see older entries by scrolling down or by clicking on one of the year or month headings to the right.In the left column, click logged actions and other activity.You can use your facebook profile page to view your activity log.Open facebook and go to your home page.Different types of activity (ex.:

Now tap on your name at the top in order to go to your profile.How to see the most recent posts on facebook?Click settings at the top of your page.In the section with all the blocks containing your info (friends, about, etc), scroll to the left all the way to the end.Go to facebook's website and login to your account if you haven't.

It also shows you a list of posts and comments by your page, including posts you've hidden, but not those you've deleted.To view your page's activity log:Click or tap manage future activity.Click or tap turn off.Your activity log includes all your stories, organized by the date they happened on facebook.

Your activity log includes a list of the things you search for on facebook.When using facebook on your pc, this is how you can find your ad activity:In the left column, click logged actions and other activity.Using facebook payments where can i see my payment activity on facebook?All your liked, commented and shared posts are displayed here.

Your posts to review things such as photos, videos, text and status updates that you've shared on facebook.Only people who help manage your page can see the activity log.It is, of course, a terrible, shameful reminder of past whims, desires, boring queries, and any number of things that should never be and must be immediately killed with hellfire.To view things you've hidden on your profile:Activity you're tagged in to review things like posts, photos and comments you've been tagged in.

25 Related Question Answers Found

My Husband Is About to Find Out Just How Rich I Am

How can I tell my husband I want us to have sex?

Watch: How can I protect my home from snakes? You can’t really

Dear Sharon Gaffka: How do I tell someone I’m not romantically interested without disclosing my sexuality?

How do I know if my flight will be cancelled and what are my rights?

Where can I see my NETGEAR Armor subscription status?

I tried Harvard's top productivity routine. Here's how it impacted my work — and which habits I'm keeping.

Kristin Cavallari says she doesn't weigh herself anymore: 'I can tell how my clothes fit me'

Can you tell me how to get, how to get my COVID vaccine: Elmo does PSA encouraging shots for younger kids

I Have High Standards For Vada Pav—Here's How I Developed My Ultimate Version

Ask SAM: How can I find out the status of my tax return?